Primera A

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team  
Mon 13/03/17 Deportivo Cali 0 - 0 Santa Fe More info
Tue 14/03/17 Envigado 1 - 1 Jaguares de Có… View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 Deportivo Pasto 2 - 2 Cortuluá View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 Junior 3 - 0 Once Caldas View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 Atlético Bucar… 2 - 0 Alianza Petrolera View events More info
Sun 19/03/17 Atlético Nacional 3 - 1 Medellín View events More info
Sun 19/03/17 Jaguares de Có… 2 - 1 Tigres View events More info
Sun 19/03/17 Deportivo Cali 2 - 1 América de Cali View events More info
Sun 19/03/17 Deportes Tolima 2 - 0 Atlético Huila View events More info
Mon 20/03/17 Millonarios 3 - 0 Santa Fe View events More info
Mon 20/03/17 La Equidad 0 - 0 Patriotas Boyacá More info
Tue 21/03/17 Rionegro Águilas 1 - 2 Envigado View events More info
Sat 25/03/17 Atlético Huila 1 - 0 Deportes Tolima View events More info
Sun 26/03/17 Santa Fe 2 - 1 Millonarios View events More info
Sun 26/03/17 Junior 1 - 2 Jaguares de Có… View events More info
Mon 27/03/17 Deportivo Cali 0 - 0 Deportivo Pasto More info
Mon 27/03/17 Once Caldas 02 : 00 Rionegro Águilas More info
Thu 30/03/17 Atlético Nacional 01 : 00 Santa Fe More info
Thu 30/03/17 Junior 03 : 45 Millonarios More info
Sat 01/04/17 La Equidad 03 : 45 Once Caldas More info
Sat 01/04/17 Rionegro Águilas 22 : 00 Patriotas Boyacá More info
Sun 02/04/17 Deportes Tolima 00 : 00 Tigres More info
Sun 02/04/17 Junior 02 : 00 Cortuluá More info
Sun 02/04/17 América de Cali 02 : 00 Envigado More info
Sun 02/04/17 Atlético Nacional 04 : 00 Deportivo Pasto More info
Sun 02/04/17 Jaguares de Có… 23 : 15 Atlético Huila More info
Mon 03/04/17 Santa Fe 01 : 15 Medellín More info
Mon 03/04/17 Atlético Bucar… 01 : 30 Deportivo Cali More info
Mon 03/04/17 Alianza Petrolera 03 : 30 Millonarios More info
Thu 06/04/17 Rionegro Águilas 04 : 00 Atlético Huila More info

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 28 +38 69
2 28 +34 59
3 28 +24 57
4 29 +25 56
5 27 +19 52

GET YOUR EXCLUSIVE, FREE WEEKLY
BETTING AND STATS GUIDE

REGISTER NOW