Primera División

Matches

Show odds
Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team  
Friday 17/11/2017
FT
Girona 1 - 1 Real Sociedad
Saturday 18/11/2017
FT
Getafe 4 - 1 Deportivo Alavés
Saturday 18/11/2017
FT
Leganés 0 - 3 Barcelona
Saturday 18/11/2017
FT
Sevilla 2 - 1 Celta de Vigo
Saturday 18/11/2017
FT
Atlético Madrid 0 - 0 Real Madrid
Sunday 19/11/2017
FT
Málaga 3 - 2 Deportivo La C…
Sunday 19/11/2017
FT
Espanyol 0 - 2 Valencia
Sunday 19/11/2017
FT
Las Palmas 0 - 2 Levante
Sunday 19/11/2017
FT
Athletic Club 1 - 1 Villarreal
Monday 20/11/2017
FT
Eibar 5 - 0 Real Betis
Friday 24/11/2017
21:00
Celta de Vigo - Leganés
Saturday 25/11/2017
13:00
Deportivo Alavés - Eibar
Saturday 25/11/2017
16:15
Real Madrid - Málaga
Saturday 25/11/2017
18:30
Real Betis - Girona
Saturday 25/11/2017
20:45
Levante - Atlético Madrid
Sunday 26/11/2017
12:00
Deportivo La C… - Athletic Club
Sunday 26/11/2017
16:15
Real Sociedad - Las Palmas
Sunday 26/11/2017
18:30
Villarreal - Sevilla
Sunday 26/11/2017
20:45
Valencia - Barcelona
Monday 27/11/2017
21:00
Espanyol - Getafe
Friday 01/12/2017
21:00
Málaga - Levante
Saturday 02/12/2017
13:00
Barcelona - Celta de Vigo
Saturday 02/12/2017
16:15
Atlético Madrid - Real Sociedad
Saturday 02/12/2017
18:30
Sevilla - Deportivo La C…
Saturday 02/12/2017
20:45
Athletic Club - Real Madrid
Sunday 03/12/2017
12:00
Leganés - Villarreal
Sunday 03/12/2017
16:15
Getafe - Valencia
Sunday 03/12/2017
18:30
Eibar - Espanyol
Sunday 03/12/2017
20:45
Las Palmas - Real Betis
Monday 04/12/2017
21:00
Girona - Deportivo Alavés

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 12 +33 34
2 12 +21 26
3 12 +13 25
4 12 +11 23
5 12 +7 22

GET YOUR EXCLUSIVE, FREE WEEKLY
BETTING AND STATS GUIDE

REGISTER NOW