B. Woodburn

Matches of B. Woodburn

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Mon 23/10/17 PL2 Manchester Uni… 1 - 3 Liverpool U23 View events More info
Tue 17/10/17 UYL Maribor U19 1 - 4 Liverpool U19 View events More info
Mon 09/10/17 WQE Wales 0 - 1 Republic of Ir… View events More info
Fri 06/10/17 WQE Georgia 0 - 1 Wales View events More info
Tue 26/09/17 UYL Spartak Moskva U19 2 - 1 Liverpool U19 View events More info
Fri 22/09/17 PL2 Liverpool U23 4 - 2 Tottenham Hots… View events More info
Tue 19/09/17 LEC Leicester City 2 - 0 Liverpool View events More info
Wed 13/09/17 UYL Liverpool U19 4 - 0 Sevilla U19 View events More info
Tue 05/09/17 WQE Moldova 0 - 2 Wales View events More info
Sat 02/09/17 WQE Wales 1 - 0 Austria View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 PL2 Liverpool U23 3 - 0 Sunderland U23 View events More info
Sat 05/08/17 CLF Liverpool 3 - 1 Athletic Club View events More info
Wed 02/08/17 AUC Liverpool P 1 - 1 P Atlético Madrid View events More info
Tue 01/08/17 AUC Bayern München 0 - 3 Liverpool View events More info
Sat 22/07/17 PLA Liverpool 2 - 1 Leicester City View events More info
Wed 19/07/17 PLA Liverpool 2 - 0 Crystal Palace View events More info
Fri 14/07/17 CLF Wigan Athletic 1 - 1 Liverpool View events More info
Wed 12/07/17 CLF Tranmere Rovers 0 - 4 Liverpool View events More info
Wed 24/05/17 CLF Sydney 0 - 3 Liverpool View events More info
Sun 14/05/17 PRL West Ham United 0 - 4 Liverpool View events More info
Mon 08/05/17 PL2 Everton U23 1 - 2 Liverpool U23 View events More info
Mon 24/04/17 PL2 Liverpool U23 3 - 2 Manchester Cit… x2 View events More info
Sun 23/04/17 PRL Liverpool 1 - 2 Crystal Palace View events More info
Mon 17/04/17 PL2 Leicester City U23 1 - 3 Liverpool U23 View events More info
Sun 16/04/17 PRL West Bromwich … 0 - 1 Liverpool View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 PRL Stoke City 1 - 2 Liverpool View events More info
Wed 05/04/17 PRL Liverpool 2 - 2 AFC Bournemouth View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 PRL Liverpool 3 - 1 Everton View events More info
Fri 24/03/17 WQE Republic of Ir… 0 - 0 Wales View events More info
Sun 19/03/17 PRL Manchester City 1 - 1 Liverpool View events More info

GET YOUR EXCLUSIVE, FREE WEEKLY
BETTING AND STATS GUIDE

REGISTER NOW