H. Çalhanoğlu

Matches of H. Çalhanoğlu

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Thu 19/10/17 UEL Milan 0 - 0 AEK Athens More info
Mon 09/10/17 WQE Finland 2 - 2 Turkey View events More info
Sun 01/10/17 SEA Milan 0 - 2 Roma View events More info
Thu 28/09/17 UEL Milan 3 - 2 Rijeka View events More info
Sun 24/09/17 SEA Sampdoria 2 - 0 Milan View events More info
Wed 20/09/17 SEA Milan 2 - 0 SPAL View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 SEA Milan 2 - 1 Udinese View events More info
Thu 14/09/17 UEL Austria Wien 1 - 5 Milan View events More info
Sun 10/09/17 SEA Lazio 4 - 1 Milan View events More info
Tue 05/09/17 WQE Turkey 1 - 0 Croatia View events More info
Sat 02/09/17 WQE Ukraine 2 - 0 Turkey View events More info
Sun 27/08/17 SEA Milan 2 - 1 Cagliari View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 SEA Crotone 0 - 3 Milan View events More info
Thu 17/08/17 UEL Milan 6 - 0 Shkendija View events More info
Wed 09/08/17 CLF Milan 1 - 2 Real Betis View events More info
Thu 03/08/17 UEL Milan 2 - 0 CS U Craiova View events More info
Sat 22/07/17 ICC Bayern München 0 - 4 Milan View events More info
Tue 18/07/17 ICC Milan 1 - 3 Borussia Dortmund View events More info
Tue 11/07/17 CLF Lugano 0 - 4 Milan View events More info
Sat 28/01/17 BUN Bayer Leverkusen 2 - 3 Borussia M'gla… View events More info
Sun 22/01/17 BUN Bayer Leverkusen 3 - 1 Hertha BSC x2 View events More info
Wed 21/12/16 BUN Köln 1 - 1 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Sun 18/12/16 BUN Bayer Leverkusen 1 - 2 Ingolstadt View events More info
Sun 11/12/16 BUN Schalke 04 0 - 1 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Wed 07/12/16 UCL Bayer Leverkusen 3 - 0 Monaco View events More info
Sat 03/12/16 BUN Bayer Leverkusen 1 - 1 Freiburg View events More info
Sat 26/11/16 BUN Bayern München 2 - 1 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Tue 22/11/16 UCL CSKA Moskva 1 - 1 Bayer Leverkusen View events More info
Fri 18/11/16 BUN Bayer Leverkusen 2 - 3 RB Leipzig View events More info
Sat 12/11/16 WQE Turkey 2 - 0 Kosovo View events More info

GET YOUR EXCLUSIVE, FREE WEEKLY
BETTING AND STATS GUIDE

REGISTER NOW