Matches of Jonas

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 20/05/16 TDL Marítimo 2 - 6 Benfica View events More info
Sun 15/05/16 PRL Benfica 4 - 1 Nacional View events More info
Sun 08/05/16 PRL Marítimo 0 - 2 Benfica View events More info
Mon 02/05/16 TDL Benfica 2 - 1 Sporting Braga View events More info
Fri 29/04/16 PRL Benfica 1 - 0 Vitória Guimarães View events More info
Sun 24/04/16 PRL Rio Ave 0 - 1 Benfica View events More info
Mon 18/04/16 PRL Benfica 2 - 1 Vitória Setúbal View events More info
Sat 09/04/16 PRL Académica 1 - 2 Benfica View events More info
Tue 05/04/16 UCL Bayern München 1 - 0 Benfica View events More info
Fri 01/04/16 PRL Benfica 5 - 1 Sporting Braga View events More info
Wed 30/03/16 WQS Paraguay 2 - 2 Brazil View events More info
Sat 26/03/16 WQS Brazil 2 - 2 Uruguay View events More info
Sun 20/03/16 PRL Boavista 0 - 1 Benfica View events More info
Mon 14/03/16 PRL Benfica 4 - 1 Tondela x2 View events More info
Wed 09/03/16 UCL Zenit 1 - 2 Benfica View events More info
Sat 05/03/16 PRL Sporting CP 0 - 1 Benfica View events More info
Mon 29/02/16 PRL Benfica 2 - 0 União Madeira x2 View events More info
Sat 20/02/16 PRL Paços de Ferreira 1 - 3 Benfica View events More info
Tue 16/02/16 UCL Benfica 1 - 0 Zenit View events More info
Fri 12/02/16 PRL Benfica 1 - 2 Porto View events More info
Fri 05/02/16 PRL Belenenses 0 - 5 Benfica x2 View events More info
Sun 31/01/16 PRL Moreirense 1 - 4 Benfica x2 View events More info
Tue 26/01/16 TDL Moreirense 1 - 6 Benfica View events More info
Sat 23/01/16 PRL Benfica 3 - 1 Arouca View events More info
Sat 16/01/16 PRL Estoril 1 - 2 Benfica View events More info
Mon 11/01/16 PRL Nacional 1 - 4 Benfica x3 View events More info
Wed 06/01/16 PRL Benfica 6 - 0 Marítimo x2 View events More info
Sat 02/01/16 PRL Vitória Guimarães 0 - 1 Benfica View events More info
Tue 29/12/15 TDL Benfica 1 - 0 Nacional View events More info
Sun 20/12/15 PRL Benfica 3 - 1 Rio Ave x2 View events More info