Matches of Jonas

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 21/03/15 PRL Rio Ave 2 - 1 Benfica View events More info
Sat 14/03/15 PRL Benfica 2 - 0 Sporting Braga View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 PRL Arouca 1 - 3 Benfica View events More info
Sat 28/02/15 PRL Benfica 6 - 0 Estoril x2 View events More info
Sat 21/02/15 PRL Moreirense 1 - 3 Benfica View events More info
Sun 15/02/15 PRL Benfica 3 - 0 Vitória Setúbal View events More info
Wed 11/02/15 TDL Benfica 3 - 0 Vitória Setúbal View events More info
Sun 08/02/15 PRL Sporting CP 1 - 1 Benfica View events More info
Sat 31/01/15 PRL Benfica 3 - 0 Boavista View events More info
Mon 26/01/15 PRL Paços de Ferreira 1 - 0 Benfica View events More info
Wed 21/01/15 TDL Moreirense 0 - 2 Benfica View events More info
Sun 18/01/15 PRL Marítimo 0 - 4 Benfica View events More info
Wed 14/01/15 TDL Benfica 4 - 0 Arouca View events More info
Sat 10/01/15 PRL Benfica 3 - 0 Vitória Guimarães View events More info
Sun 04/01/15 PRL Penafiel 0 - 3 Benfica View events More info
Tue 30/12/14 TDL Benfica 1 - 0 Nacional View events More info
Sun 21/12/14 PRL Benfica 1 - 0 Gil Vicente View events More info
Thu 18/12/14 TDP Benfica 1 - 2 Sporting Braga View events More info
Sun 14/12/14 PRL Porto 0 - 2 Benfica View events More info
Sat 06/12/14 PRL Benfica 3 - 0 Belenenses View events More info
Sun 30/11/14 PRL Académica 0 - 2 Benfica View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 TDP Benfica 4 - 1 Moreirense x2 View events More info
Sun 09/11/14 PRL Nacional 1 - 2 Benfica View events More info
Fri 31/10/14 PRL Benfica 1 - 0 Rio Ave View events More info
Sun 26/10/14 PRL Sporting Braga 2 - 1 Benfica View events More info
Sun 05/10/14 PRL Benfica 4 - 0 Arouca View events More info
Sat 17/05/14 PRD Valencia 2 - 1 Celta de Vigo View events More info
Sat 10/05/14 PRD Levante 2 - 0 Valencia View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 PRD Real Madrid 2 - 2 Valencia View events More info
Thu 01/05/14 UEL Valencia 3 - 1 Sevilla View events More info