Matches of Jonas

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 29/08/15 PRL Benfica 3 - 2 Moreirense View events More info
Sun 23/08/15 PRL Arouca 1 - 0 Benfica View events More info
Sun 16/08/15 PRL Benfica 4 - 0 Estoril x2 View events More info
Sun 09/08/15 SUC Benfica 0 - 1 Sporting CP View events More info
Wed 29/07/15 ICC América P 0 - 0 P Benfica View events More info
Mon 27/07/15 ICC New York RB 2 - 1 Benfica View events More info
Sat 25/07/15 ICC Benfica P 0 - 0 P Fiorentina View events More info
Sun 19/07/15 ICC Benfica 2 - 3 PSG View events More info
Fri 29/05/15 TDL Benfica 2 - 1 Marítimo View events More info
Sat 23/05/15 PRL Benfica 4 - 1 Marítimo x2 View events More info
Sun 17/05/15 PRL Vitória Guimarães 0 - 0 Benfica More info
Sat 09/05/15 PRL Benfica 4 - 0 Penafiel View events More info
Sat 02/05/15 PRL Gil Vicente 0 - 5 Benfica View events More info
Sun 26/04/15 PRL Benfica 0 - 0 Porto More info
Sat 18/04/15 PRL Belenenses 0 - 2 Benfica x2 View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 PRL Benfica 5 - 1 Académica x2 View events More info
Sat 04/04/15 PRL Benfica 3 - 1 Nacional x2 View events More info
Sat 21/03/15 PRL Rio Ave 2 - 1 Benfica View events More info
Sat 14/03/15 PRL Benfica 2 - 0 Sporting Braga View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 PRL Arouca 1 - 3 Benfica View events More info
Sat 28/02/15 PRL Benfica 6 - 0 Estoril x2 View events More info
Sat 21/02/15 PRL Moreirense 1 - 3 Benfica View events More info
Sun 15/02/15 PRL Benfica 3 - 0 Vitória Setúbal View events More info
Wed 11/02/15 TDL Benfica 3 - 0 Vitória Setúbal View events More info
Sun 08/02/15 PRL Sporting CP 1 - 1 Benfica View events More info
Sat 31/01/15 PRL Benfica 3 - 0 Boavista View events More info
Mon 26/01/15 PRL Paços de Ferreira 1 - 0 Benfica View events More info
Wed 21/01/15 TDL Moreirense 0 - 2 Benfica View events More info
Sun 18/01/15 PRL Marítimo 0 - 4 Benfica View events More info
Wed 14/01/15 TDL Benfica 4 - 0 Arouca View events More info