Matches of Jonas

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 19/04/14 PRD Osasuna 1 - 1 Valencia View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 PRD Valencia 2 - 1 Elche View events More info
Thu 10/04/14 UEL Valencia E 5 - 0 E Basel View events More info
Thu 03/04/14 UEL Basel 3 - 0 Valencia View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 PRD Valencia 1 - 3 Getafe View events More info
Thu 27/03/14 PRD Almería 2 - 2 Valencia View events More info
Sun 23/03/14 PRD Valencia 2 - 1 Villarreal View events More info
Thu 20/03/14 UEL Valencia 1 - 0 Ludogorets View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 PRD Real Sociedad 1 - 0 Valencia View events More info
Thu 13/03/14 UEL Ludogorets 0 - 3 Valencia View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 PRD Valencia 1 - 1 Athletic Club View events More info
Sun 02/03/14 PRD Rayo Vallecano 1 - 0 Valencia View events More info
Sun 23/02/14 PRD Valencia 2 - 1 Granada View events More info
Thu 20/02/14 UEL Dynamo Kyiv 0 - 2 Valencia View events More info
Sun 16/02/14 PRD Sevilla 0 - 0 Valencia View events More info
Sat 08/02/14 PRD Valencia 5 - 0 Real Betis View events More info
Sat 01/02/14 PRD Barcelona 2 - 3 Valencia View events More info
Sat 25/01/14 PRD Valencia 2 - 2 Espanyol View events More info
Fri 17/01/14 PRD Málaga 0 - 0 Valencia More info
Sat 11/01/14 PRD Celta de Vigo 2 - 1 Valencia View events More info
Sat 04/01/14 PRD Valencia 2 - 0 Levante View events More info
Sun 22/12/13 PRD Valencia 2 - 3 Real Madrid View events More info
Sun 15/12/13 PRD Atlético Madrid 3 - 0 Valencia View events More info
Sun 08/12/13 CDR Gimnàstic Tarr… 0 - 0 Valencia View events More info
Sun 01/12/13 PRD Valencia 3 - 0 Osasuna x3 View events More info
Thu 28/11/13 UEL Swansea City 0 - 1 Valencia View events More info
Sun 24/11/13 PRD Elche 2 - 1 Valencia View events More info
Thu 07/11/13 UEL St. Gallen 2 - 3 Valencia View events More info
Sun 03/11/13 PRD Getafe 0 - 1 Valencia View events More info
Wed 30/10/13 PRD Valencia 1 - 2 Almería View events More info