Ricardo Oliveira

Matches of Ricardo Oliveira

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 02/08/15 SEA Flamengo 2 - 2 Santos View events More info
Thu 23/07/15 CDB Santos 3 - 1 Sport Recife View events More info
Sun 19/07/15 SEA Palmeiras 1 - 0 Santos View events More info
Sat 11/07/15 SEA Santos 3 - 0 Figueirense View events More info
Thu 09/07/15 SEA Goiás 4 - 1 Santos View events More info
Sun 05/07/15 SEA Santos 1 - 3 Grêmio View events More info
Fri 03/07/15 SEA Fluminense 2 - 1 Santos View events More info
Sun 28/06/15 SEA Internacional 1 - 0 Santos View events More info
Sat 20/06/15 SEA Santos 1 - 0 Corinthians View events More info
Thu 11/06/15 SEA Atlético Mineiro 2 - 2 Santos View events More info
Sat 06/06/15 SEA Santos 2 - 2 Ponte Preta View events More info
Thu 04/06/15 SEA São Paulo 3 - 2 Santos x2 View events More info
Sun 31/05/15 SEA Santos 2 - 2 Sport Recife View events More info
Sun 24/05/15 SEA Chapecoense 1 - 0 Santos View events More info
Thu 21/05/15 CDB Sport Recife 2 - 1 Santos View events More info
Sun 17/05/15 SEA Santos 1 - 0 Cruzeiro View events More info
Thu 14/05/15 CDB Santos 1 - 0 Maringá View events More info
Sun 10/05/15 SEA Avaí 1 - 1 Santos View events More info
Sun 03/05/15 PAA Santos P 2 - 1 P Palmeiras View events More info
Sun 26/04/15 PAA Palmeiras 1 - 0 Santos View events More info
Sun 19/04/15 PAA Santos 2 - 1 São Paulo View events More info
Sun 12/04/15 PAA Santos 3 - 0 XV de Piracicaba View events More info
Thu 09/04/15 PAA Santos 2 - 0 Rio Claro View events More info
Sun 05/04/15 PAA Corinthians 1 - 1 Santos View events More info
Sun 29/03/15 PAA Santos 2 - 2 São Bento View events More info
Fri 27/03/15 PAA Ponte Preta 3 - 1 Santos View events More info
Sat 21/03/15 PAA Santos 1 - 0 Osasco Audax View events More info
Tue 17/03/15 CDB Londrina 0 - 1 Santos View events More info
Sat 14/03/15 PAA Marília 1 - 4 Santos View events More info
Thu 12/03/15 PAA Santos 2 - 1 Palmeiras View events More info