Ricardo Oliveira

Matches of Ricardo Oliveira

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 09/05/14 AGL Al Wasl 0 - 1 Al Ain View events More info
Fri 02/05/14 AGL Bani Yas 0 - 2 Al Wasl View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 AGL Al Wasl 1 - 1 Emirates View events More info
Thu 10/04/14 AGL Al Ahli 2 - 1 Al Wasl View events More info
Sat 05/04/14 AGL Al Wasl 1 - 2 Al Nasr View events More info
Fri 28/03/14 AGL Al Wahda 3 - 1 Al Wasl View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 AGL Al Wasl 0 - 0 Dubai More info
Mon 03/03/14 LEC Al Wasl 2 - 3 Al Nasr View events More info
Fri 21/02/14 AGL Al Dhafra 3 - 1 Al Wasl View events More info
Fri 14/02/14 AGL Al Wasl 0 - 1 Ajman View events More info
Thu 06/02/14 AGL Al Shabab 1 - 0 Al Wasl View events More info
Fri 24/01/14 AGL Al Wasl 1 - 0 Al Shaab View events More info
Thu 02/01/14 AGL Al Sharjah 1 - 1 Al Jazira View events More info
Fri 27/12/13 AGL Al Jazira 2 - 1 Al Ain View events More info
Thu 19/12/13 AGL Bani Yas 1 - 2 Al Jazira View events More info
Sat 14/12/13 AGL Al Jazira 1 - 0 Emirates View events More info
Thu 05/12/13 AGL Al Ahli 2 - 2 Al Jazira View events More info
Thu 28/11/13 AGL Al Jazira 1 - 2 Al Nasr View events More info
Wed 13/11/13 LEC Bani Yas 3 - 1 Al Jazira View events More info
Thu 07/11/13 LEC Al Jazira 3 - 1 Al Ain x2 View events More info
Wed 30/10/13 AGL Al Jazira 2 - 2 Dubai View events More info
Fri 25/10/13 AGL Al Dhafra 1 - 1 Al Jazira View events More info
Sat 19/10/13 AGL Al Jazira 0 - 0 Ajman More info
Wed 09/10/13 LEC Dubai 2 - 3 Al Jazira x3 View events More info
Thu 26/09/13 AGL Al Shabab 2 - 4 Al Jazira View events More info
Sat 21/09/13 AGL Al Jazira 2 - 3 Al Wasl View events More info
Sun 15/09/13 AGL Al Shaab 1 - 2 Al Jazira View events More info
Sun 08/09/13 LEC Al Jazira 0 - 3 Al Sharjah View events More info
Tue 03/09/13 LEC Al Shaab 0 - 1 Al Jazira View events More info
Mon 20/05/13 AGL Bani Yas 1 - 3 Al Jazira x2 View events More info