Ricardo Oliveira

Matches of Ricardo Oliveira

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 08/05/16 PAA Santos 1 - 0 Osasco Audax View events More info
Sun 01/05/16 PAA Osasco Audax 1 - 1 Santos View events More info
Sun 24/04/16 PAA Santos P 2 - 2 P Palmeiras View events More info
Sat 16/04/16 PAA Santos 2 - 0 São Bento View events More info
Sun 10/04/16 PAA Santos 2 - 1 Osasco Audax View events More info
Sun 03/04/16 PAA Capivariano 3 - 5 Santos x2 View events More info
Wed 30/03/16 WQS Paraguay 2 - 2 Brazil View events More info
Sat 26/03/16 WQS Brazil 2 - 2 Uruguay View events More info
Sun 20/03/16 PAA Rio Claro 0 - 0 Santos More info
Sat 12/03/16 PAA Santos 1 - 0 Água Santa View events More info
Sun 06/03/16 PAA Santos 2 - 0 Corinthians x2 View events More info
Sun 28/02/16 PAA RB Brasil 2 - 0 Santos View events More info
Sat 20/02/16 PAA Palmeiras 0 - 0 Santos More info
Sun 14/02/16 PAA Novorizontino 3 - 3 Santos View events More info
Sat 06/02/16 PAA Santos 2 - 1 Ituano View events More info
Thu 04/02/16 PAA Ponte Preta 0 - 2 Santos View events More info
Sat 30/01/16 PAA Santos 1 - 1 São Bernardo FC View events More info
Thu 03/12/15 CDB Palmeiras P 2 - 1 P Santos View events More info
Thu 26/11/15 CDB Santos 1 - 0 Palmeiras View events More info
Sun 22/11/15 SEA Coritiba 1 - 0 Santos View events More info
Fri 20/11/15 SEA Santos 0 - 0 Flamengo View events More info
Wed 18/11/15 WQS Brazil 3 - 0 Peru View events More info
Sat 14/11/15 WQS Argentina 1 - 1 Brazil View events More info
Sun 08/11/15 SEA Joinville 0 - 0 Santos View events More info
Sun 01/11/15 SEA Santos 2 - 1 Palmeiras View events More info
Thu 29/10/15 CDB Santos 3 - 1 São Paulo x2 View events More info
Sat 24/10/15 SEA Figueirense 0 - 0 Santos More info
Thu 22/10/15 CDB São Paulo 1 - 3 Santos View events More info
Sun 18/10/15 SEA Santos 3 - 1 Goiás x2 View events More info
Wed 14/10/15 WQS Brazil 3 - 1 Venezuela View events More info