T. Hernández

Matches of T. Hernández

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 14/10/17 PRD Getafe 1 - 2 Real Madrid View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 PRD Real Sociedad 1 - 3 Real Madrid View events More info
Wed 13/09/17 UCL Real Madrid 3 - 0 APOEL View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 PRD Real Madrid 1 - 1 Levante View events More info
Sun 27/08/17 PRD Real Madrid 2 - 2 Valencia View events More info
Wed 23/08/17 CLF Real Madrid 2 - 1 Fiorentina View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 PRD Deportivo La C… 0 - 3 Real Madrid View events More info
Wed 16/08/17 SUC Real Madrid 2 - 0 Barcelona View events More info
Sun 13/08/17 SUC Barcelona 1 - 3 Real Madrid View events More info
Tue 08/08/17 USC Real Madrid 2 - 1 Manchester United View events More info
Thu 03/08/17 MLA MLS All-Stars P 1 - 1 P Real Madrid View events More info
Sun 30/07/17 ICC Real Madrid 2 - 3 Barcelona View events More info
Thu 27/07/17 ICC Manchester City 4 - 1 Real Madrid View events More info
Sun 23/07/17 ICC Real Madrid P 1 - 1 P Manchester United View events More info
Sat 27/05/17 CDR Barcelona 3 - 1 Deportivo Alavés View events More info
Sat 20/05/17 PRD Leganés 1 - 1 Deportivo Alavés View events More info
Sun 14/05/17 PRD Deportivo Alavés 3 - 1 Celta de Vigo View events More info
Sun 07/05/17 PRD Deportivo Alavés 1 - 0 Athletic Club View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 PRD Real Betis 1 - 4 Deportivo Alavés View events More info
Thu 27/04/17 PRD Deportivo Alavés 0 - 0 Eibar View events More info
Sun 23/04/17 PRD Las Palmas 1 - 1 Deportivo Alavés View events More info
Mon 17/04/17 PRD Deportivo Alavés 2 - 1 Villarreal View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 PRD Espanyol 1 - 0 Deportivo Alavés View events More info
Wed 05/04/17 PRD Deportivo Alavés 0 - 1 Osasuna View events More info
Sun 02/04/17 PRD Real Madrid 3 - 0 Deportivo Alavés View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 PRD Deportivo Alavés 1 - 0 Real Sociedad View events More info
Mon 06/03/17 PRD Deportivo Alavés 1 - 1 Sevilla View events More info
Wed 01/03/17 PRD Granada 2 - 1 Deportivo Alavés View events More info
Sat 25/02/17 PRD Deportivo Alavés 2 - 1 Valencia View events More info
Sat 18/02/17 PRD Deportivo La C… 0 - 1 Deportivo Alavés View events More info

GET YOUR EXCLUSIVE, FREE WEEKLY
BETTING AND STATS GUIDE

REGISTER NOW